The Netier National Capital Rally

1 – 3 June 2018


Netier National Capital Rally ARC

1st Evans/Searcy (Skoda Fabia R5)  2nd Coppin/Weston (Skoda Fabia R5 WRC)  3rd Glenney/Sarandis (Subaru WRX STi)

International Capital Rally APRC

1st Sumiyami/Yasui (Skoda Fabia R5)
2nd Friserio/Barrabes Costa (Peugeot 208 AP4)

Mike Bell Trophy

1st Cullen/McMinn (Mitsubishi EVO6.5)
2nd Collison/Burgemeister (Subaru WRX Sti)
3rd Wright/Hall (Subaru Impreza WRC Sti) 

Eli Evans and Ben Searcy
APRC Winners by Fire and Thunder Event Photography

Competitor Information

Event Supporters

FIA APRC 30th Anniversary
Elite Event Technology
Waves Car Wash

Follow the Rally on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram